The first round of the games on Thursday, the 29th May will be played as follows:

•Game 1, 4PM; Indonesia (seed 2) v China (seed 3)

•Game 2, 6PM; Lao PDR (seed 4) v Guam (seed 1)

The Asian 5 Nations Division 3 finals will kick off on Saturday, 31 May at 4PM and 6PM. The Lao team will play at 6PM against either Indonesia or China depending on the results of the first day.

All matches of this premier rugby 15s competition will take place at Chao Anouvong Stadium in the center of Vientiane. Tickets to the event are free and available on the day of the matches, so all are invited to come out on match days to cheer on the teams. Fans can also watch the finals live on TVLao on 31 May.

For more information, please contact, visit our Facebook page, tweet us, or call us on 021 315 795.

Sponsorship and hospitality packages for the Asian 5 Nations Division 3 East Rugby Championship are still available. If interested, please see the posters below or contact

Lao Rugby Federation - May 2014